Science, Fiction Or Fantasy?

clairvoyant  I am a man blessed with amazing sexual experiences.  I am a man cursed with curiosity.  I wanted to know what was happening in our bodies.  I began studying our sexual anatomy from the genetic level on up!  I’m not a biologist or anatomist.  I was trained as an Ocean Engineer and hydrodynamics was my favorite subject.  This enabled me to see the fluidity of life.

The first thing I became aware of was our historic conditioning.  It sucks!  The next thing, as I got more heavily into genetics is that this is the source of our uniqueness.  And then, there were the 3 Billion base pair not associated with genes.   What the hell were they doing?  And finally (probably because I am a thick headed guy), I was directed to love.  Like, “love might have something to do with it.”  Duh!  Boy, was I in for a shocker!

I started by modeling love as the visible light spectrum, which is only a tiny part of the electromagnetic spectrum, and then there is quantum mechanics.  This love stuff is big!  Then I got the idea the Zero Point Field (ZPF) from which all energy and matter flowed (s?) is actually love, therefore everything is love.  Then it got bigger.

Suppose our ZPF is only a sub-set of the love field?  That being the case, could there be other sub-sets Creating other universes or dimensions?  I am not the first to come up with “parallel universes” or “other dimensions.” This only offers a possibility.  I saw a kid on You Tube talking about 18 different dimensions, and others have said 10 or 12.  Maybe that is all they could see?  Perhaps they are nuts?  I must be nuts too, because I do not disbelieve.  There are “shadow people.”  I have heard of the Cherokee “little people.”  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shadow_person   I am not prone to dismissing this as hallucinations, though I’ve never seen any doesn’t mean they don’t exist.  It may simply mean my perception is not yet open in this area.  They may exist in “alternate dimensions?”

In this case, we could then say our “reality” from our ZPF is ZPF1.  Were I living in ZPF18 then ZPF18 would be ZPF1, because if those guys are anything like us, their egos would tell them they are #1.  Geesh!  We’re funny.  And if their governments were anything like ours, we’d have an “interdimensional war” to prove which was #1.  We are also dumb!  Or maybe we just want to rape resources from another dimension?

On top of this, I’ve heard we have 360 senses in addition to our five basic: touch, sound, sight, taste and smell.  Why 360?  I have no idea.  But it is quite probable these senses allow us to “see the unseen?”  This is the basic definition of “divinity.”  Could the activation of these senses be in our DNA coding?  I think so.  I haven’t the foggiest idea of how they would work in our brain or pineal gland, or anywhere else in the human body.  But, our DNA coding is the blueprint for our lives.  Before we build anything of this complexity we have to have a blueprint.

How the various sections of our bodies respond to our modified blueprint I don’t know.  I don’t know if it is by demethylating, or otherwise allowing locked up genes to express themselves or if it is by creating new “genes” from the 3 billion base pair?  I don’t care.  It is your blue print, not mine.  What goes on in your body is none of my business.  But if you think something weird is happening, like shadow people or knowing what is going to happen before it does, what I am saying is it is probably something that has its origins at your genetic level and you aren’t nuts!  Then, I’m going to say, we humans are fantastic creatures!

We are just beginning to see how our bodies work at an energetic and quantum level.  It appears that “love” is what really does it.  I’m not the first to come up with this either.  Now does this mean if I have an extra gene or two open I am perfect?  Nope.  It just means I have more work to do.  It also means not everybody has the same genes open.  So, those who can see other dimensions, or auras, or into the future, or into the past are simply gifted and they aren’t perfect either.

We are all just human.  Some of us with gifts.  Some without.  Even so, the one common characteristic of humankind is we can screw up an anvil with a rubber mallet.  Wanna see my anvil collection?

http://www.thesacredfemale.com

Copyright 2014  Art Noble

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

