Binary/Dualism.

Yin yang I live in a simple world these days.   Everything is love.  I mean everything!  Hell!  The Zero Point Field from which all matter and energy are derived is just a sub-set of the Love Field.  Everything is love… or the absence of love.

The problem is us!  We are the most fantastic creatures on the planet.  (I don’t know the Universe that well… yet.)  If I said I was the most fantastic creature on the planet, we could chalk it up to ego, but we all are or at least have that potential.  Each of us has our own unique potential based on our own unique DNA coding.

The problem is us!  We’ve been conned out of love.  The absence of love breeds fear and fear festers into evil.  The question is how do we get love back?  For guys it is simple: love a woman.  Not a bunch of them, just one.  I tried a bunch and it didn’t work for me.  Because we have so much BS in our heads, beginning with our toilet training, this can be scary.

Once upon a time, I fell in love with a woman.  For the first time in my life, I was aware of it.  I still didn’t know exactly what it was, but I had it!  I waited two years to consummate it.  I just had the desire to give this woman all the love I could.  After a few days, I wondered if I had enough?  At that time, I was a good boy, going to church and I decided (I’m sneaky) I would let God love her through me.  So, I imagined a door on my back and opened it so God could love her through me.  In and out of the bedroom, the door was open.  WOW!

So what happened?  It culminated in the most powerful sexual, transcendent merging experience I have ever known.  I have felt in an asexual environment, an overwhelming sense of oneness with others before this.  Just before this experience, she glowed, emitting photons from her skin that lit up the room like a 15-watt light bulb.  The residual effects of this were first a lot of my inculcated bigotry was removed.  I do the best I can to see the color of a man’s heart rather than the color of his skin, or his ethnic background.  It led me to research our human sexual biology, to learn what fantastic creatures we are and to offer possible biological explanations for our varied sexual responses.  For many, our natural sexual responses are fearful or “disgusting.”  (This probably goes back to our toilet training?)  To me, they are all beautiful gifts of love.

I feel as though I were led to investigate our sexual biology, beginning at the genetic level to offer an integrated approach to what is and what can possibly happen in our bodies.  First, I don’t know if I am “right” or not.  I don’t care.  What I do know is something wondrous happens when we love.  Do we need all the technical stuff I provide?  Absolutely not!  It is only there to counter the misinformation of the last 5000 years.

I earlier said we are all unique.  I see my uniqueness as in providing information that may help you derive your uniqueness, your gifts, so that together we may change the world.  The bottom line on our “duality” in my opinion, it only reflects our absence of love.  Personally, I have a lot of work left to do.

http://www.thesacredfemale.com

Copyright 2014 Art Noble

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

