The Messenger.

I would ask, “Who the hell is this guy trying to teach us something about sex and love?”  Then I would answer I have no academic credentials in this field.  My Batchelor’s degree is in Ocean Engineering and my Master’s is in Business.  I am a teacher, once holding the academic rank of Associate Professor.  But, I have something better.  Experience!

Experience by itself is of no value until it is analyzed.  So, I went to the best in the business of sexual science, Dr. Beverly Whipple, and started asking questions.  With my academic background, I was able to understand much of what I read.  I received answers and leads.  My experience went far beyond the state of sexual science today.  My questions started with female ejaculation.  Most of Dr. Whipple’s work was around Neurophysiology with a more scientific focus on orgasm and female ejaculation from the prostate.  I knew there was more.

In the past couple of years, there are scientific papers on orgasmic discharge from the urinary bladder (not urine) and from the vagina.  My experience was finally validated by science.  “But wait,” as Billy Mays used to say.  “There’s more!”

I had also experienced a form of Transcendent sex and orgasmic bioluminescence.  Through other leads, I found information on these subjects as well.  I also read material on sexual practices of the occult, sexual archeology and anthropology, sexual history and politics, and culled a little information on love.  Not much information on love, but there are clues.

Over the years, Dr. Whipple and I have become friends.  We can tease each other, but she allows me to get away with nothing!  On a recent visit I was telling her that transcendent sex was altered brain chemistry.  She asked, “Which part of the brain?”  Were science-speak more a part of my vocabulary I would have responded, “It’s idiopathic.”  But, I just said, “Duh! I dunno.”  On reflection, I wrote her and said I guess it depends on the form of transcendence.

A few things I have learned from or through her are:

  1. There are 3.5 billion women on this planet and they are all different, to one degree or another.  So are we.
  2. There is a lot more to sex than the Big O.
  3.  Sexual intercourse is not necessary to get any of the sexual responses, including the Big O.
  4. We’ve all been conned out of sexual love, and
  5. Perhaps most important, all of the “experts” including me, come from their own agenda, based on their experience and the lies they’ve been told over the centuries.  So do the rest of us.

Some of the “conclusions” at which I arrive, are simply my own thoughts on the subject: conjecture and speculation.  But I tell you.  And, like others, I pick and choose the science that validates my experience, but I try and let you know varying opinions.  For example, love is defined as a “feeling.”  I find the definition limiting.  Feelings come from brain chemistry due to certain genes being activated, or expressed.  I look at love as a form of energy all about us, which we can allow, or disallow, to express, or not express those genes.  If it is a feeling, then we are responsible for that feeling.  If it is energy, then we are only responsible for allowing it!

Why don’t we allow it?  Brainwashing!  Centuries of brainwashing.  I’ve traced some of it and quite frankly it pisses me off!  We’ve been inculcated to live under a sexual paradigm of pleasure and/or procreation.  I tell you from experience, there is a third “P:” power.  Napoleon Hill called it “access to infinite intelligence.”  My speculation (see what I mean?) is when sex is coupled with love, and the focus of the act is on giving and receiving love, rather than pleasure, we become empowered!  I again speculate that these energies express new, or modify old, genes, altering our brain chemistry positively.

Before I learned a lot of this, I wrote The Sacred Female, my first novel.  I wanted to share the experiences so that others might also share them with their beloved and become far more empowered than I.  Now I share the mechanisms, and possible mechanisms that create this experience and the power.

I am just a messenger.

Copyright 2012 Art Noble

www.thesacredfemale.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “The Messenger.”

  1. Susan Says:

    Thank you for the info. I believe also that you dont need a partner to experience the big o–you can achieve one through your mind via the use of energy and mind control and you can also have one in he dream state.

    • thesacredfemale Says:

      That was #3 above. It is #2 I am most interested in. Sheri Winston teaches women to have an orgasm with three breaths! I don’t know how, but it works. Dr. Franceen King did her dissertation on Sleep Related Female Orgasms. It is linked on her website.
      Art

  2. anita Says:

    Art, I am blessed for having you in my life!… The most intense orgasms I have had have been in meditation w/ pure energy!! WOW!! Now, the meditation itself was for this purpose, no touching, no nada..& Bam!!

Leave a Reply

