On Circumcision

 Let me start by saying misogyny is not about putting women down, it is about keeping men down!  And men bit into it hook, line and sinker!

 To figure all this out, I take a bio-energetic view of sex.  Let’s face it.  During sexual intercourse, we are stimulating nerve endings to create electrochemical energy.  This energy expresses genes that give us the sensation of pleasure and OTHER SEXUAL RESPONSES, by altering our brain chemistry.  Transcendence, in its many forms, is one of these responses.  Transcendence is defined as “altered brain chemistry.”

 Now, let’s add a little salt to the bland stew of sex.  (Yeah, it’s bland by comparison.)  Let’s add love.  Can love express genes to alter our brain chemistry and transform us into “super human” beings?  Sounds like something out of fantasy.  Worse yet, just a bunch of romantic BS.  Unfortunately history, both modern and ancient, tells us otherwise.

 Circumcision is an operation that removes 50% of our penile skin tissue and 50% of the nerve endings attached to our pudendal nerve.  The operation leaves scar tissue that can become painful after orgasmic ejaculation.  How many of us guys have said, “Stop!  Stop!  Don’t move!  Don’t move! Oh God?” Yeah, it’s painful.

 Some girls say the same thing, but for a different reason.  Some during the onset of orgasm have the “urge to void,” as Masters and Johnson said.  Some don’t.  They don’t know that this urge may precede their orgasmic discharge, either from the urinary bladder or prostate or both, and they think they are going to pee on you.  The bladder discharge is also called Amrita (“The Nectar of the Goddess,” believed to give immortality) and is not urinary stress incontinence.  So, they tell you to stop.

 Compared to women, guys don’t have anywhere near the number of sexual nerve endings.  The penis is our main stick!  And then they cut off half the nerve endings!  They diminish our capacity to create electrochemical energy!  Bastards!  The good news is it didn’t work.  All we gotta do is add a little more love.

 I’ve heard the excuses.  “Covenant with God.”  “Cleanliness.”  If God didn’t want us to have a foreskin, He wouldn’t have given us one, and did you ever hear of soap and water?  Skin it back and wash it!

 I’ve also heard women say, “Ouuh!  Yuck!  Uncircumcised?  Yuck!”  Well, ladies, if men in their infancy had not had this MALE genital mutilation forced upon them, you wouldn’t know the difference!

 Now, take a look at this video.  It is just Dr. Ken McGrath in Australia talking about it.  www.youtube.com/watch?v=DD2yW7AaZFw  Consider it, then add some more love.  Just let it flow through you.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

12 Responses to “On Circumcision”

  1. Sharronelise Says:

    This is a tough one for me…because there is GOOD evidence that uncircumcised men are more likely to pass the papilloma virus to women which in turn can cause cervical cancer amongst other nasties …Africa and HIV is a good example….. so I sit on the fence here and thank the Goddess that I did not give birth to a male child so I did not have to make the decision. But in the end Art it boils down to this…Male sexual pleasure or women’s lives…….

    With the religious thing…Most of these laws derived out of the desert where one would imagine there was a lack of water to clean oneself with….so how do you teach people to be clean and help to prevent disease and suffering you make it gods law…I guess it would have been the same motivation for women and the laws around mensuration.

    Its like asking women to trust men to take a contraceptive pill…few would trust them to do so! still I do not know what choice I would make if I gave birth to a male child.

  2. thesacredfemale Says:

    Sharron, My problem is I find nothing in ancient cultures, other than Hebrew, promoting this. I find nothing about the problems of irritation and infection in the ancient cultures. So, were they cleaner than we are? Romans, Greeks, Chinese, and Japanese all had baths. This is interesting to me and I would like to find out.

    HPV can be found out side the genitalia about 6″ or more from the genitalia, under the foreskin is only one place. infrequently, it is also responsible for testicular cancer.

  3. Lana Says:

    Circumcision is more of a religious practice by the Jewish but has now become a standard in our society,like you said yes we do make fun of an uncircumcised male,they are longer then the average male and oh , have you ever heard of female circumcision?
    In this process the clitoris is removed and this prevents the female from achieving orgasm, also a religious practice mostly in Africa.

    • thesacredfemale Says:

      Not only the clitoris, but also the labia in some instances. I also view vaginoplasty a form of female genital mutilation. Our genitalia are just fine. We need to leave them alone.

  4. Sharronelise Says:

    I raise money for clitoraid …for the restoration of the clit for women who have been mutilated…a fabulous organization

  5. Sharronelise Says:

    I am sure that some African tribes, and other middle eastern cultures practiced male circumcision…sometimes however; I think it my have just been ritual pricking etc…..if I remember I will dig out the research and send it to you …if I can remember where I put it. See ….I am not even sure that I protest to vaginoplasty in some cases..it can be very uncomfortable for some women …I guess it is one of those ethical arguments that is very difficult to define…I hate breast implants but for women who have had their breast removed because of cancer etc …I guess its a good thing….Its a tough one. I am totally in a dilemma about male circumcision!!???

    • thesacredfemale Says:

      I agree there are anatomical reasons for vaginoplasty, besides being made into a Stepford Wife. I would also agree with breast implants for mastectomy patients as a psychologal aid.

      But, my concern is I have found nothing about uncircumsized penile problems in cultures that practiced bathing once or twice a year? What did they do to prevent them?

      On clitoraid, how do they restore the nerve endings with Pacinian corpuscles to restore the pleasurable sensations of pressure and vibration?

  6. America Pendarvis Says:

    Its wonderful as your other articles : D, thankyou for posting . “I catnap now and then, but I think while I nap, so it’s not a waste of time.” by Martha Stewart.

  7. Perlly Says:

    Websites worth visiting…

    […]here are some links to sites that we link to because we think they are worth visiting[…]……

  8. Diana Says:

    Circomcision is not common in Europe (I live in the Netherlands), the only man who have been done that are Moslims or Jews. Why it is so common in America I can’t understand.

    • thesacredfemale Says:

      Diana, I think it might be fundamental Christianity? If so, it sucks! Also, there are new medical studies showing a lot of problems with foreskin later in life. Duh! Use it or lose it!

      • Diana Says:

        Well not here, it is definitly not fundamental and common in Holland or the rest of Europe, I am a catholic woman and have never heard of any christian boy or man being circumcised over here. The only penis I have ever seen that way was with a man that came from Egypt.

Leave a Reply

