ARE YOU INTERESTED IN SEX?

Most of my experiences in sex and sexual love (they are two different things – a matter of attitude) out stripped my knowledge of what was going on at the time.  Until my experience with transcendent sex, I thought: “Hey!  It felt good!  Who cares?”

Then, I had a little change and wanted to know what the heck was happening to me.  For this reason, my research was broad, encompassing just about everything from modern sexual science to ancient sexual history, including political history, microbiology, genetics, and that funny stuff called love.

With this, I have a broader knowledge of this subject than most of the people on this planet.  I also know that there are thousands of questions I cannot answer and millions of questions we know not how to ask!  I also have a unique perspective.  I cannot and do not say that I am right or wrong.  Sexual science does not go as far as I have been, so all I can do is speculate base on their suggestions.

A few of my articles are linked on this site: www.thesacredfemale.com/blogs.html.  One thing is for sure: we can “study” sex for the next century and still not know it all, because somebody will come along and have a new and different response with a different effect.  This material is both scientific and speculative.  It may be viewed as suitable for teen-agers, with parental approval.

The bottom line is we are all far more fantastic that we have been told we are!  I believe all it takes is love.  If you like what you read, please feel free to share it with others.  We can all use each other’s feed back.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

